Latest Products https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 23:06:14 +0530 en-us https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in Amla Powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/amla-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/amla-powder.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Henna Powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/henna-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/henna-powder.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indigo Powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/indigo-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/indigo-powder.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Senna Powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/senna-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/senna-powder.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/rose-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/rose-powder.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/aloe-vera-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/aloe-vera-powder.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Peel Powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/orange-peel-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/orange-peel-powder.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Baheda Powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/baheda-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/baheda-powder.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brahmi Powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/brahmi-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/brahmi-powder.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multani Mitti Powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/multani-mitti-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/multani-mitti-powder.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Henna Powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/brown-henna-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/brown-henna-powder.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hibiscus Powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/hibiscus-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/hibiscus-powder.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Methi Powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/methi-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/methi-powder.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Aritha Powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/organic-aritha-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/organic-aritha-powder.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Harad Powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/harad-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/harad-powder.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Minimun Oder 100 Kg and as per requirment  Organic Neem Powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/organic-neem-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/organic-neem-powder.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Henna Powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/herbal-henna-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/herbal-henna-powder.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kachur Sugandhi powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/kachur-sugandhi-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/kachur-sugandhi-powder.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brangraj Powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/brangraj-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/brangraj-powder.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bhringaraj (eclipta alba) is a wild-growing herb that is highly regarded in Ayurvedic medicine. Bhringaraj powder may be mixed into a paste and applied to the hair and scalp. It is good for skin as well as hair. It nourishes the hair and scalp,and can help to promote hair grown and help to get rid of dandruff. Shikakai Powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/shikakai-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/shikakai-powder.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic shikakai powder contains saponin which generates lather with water. Shikakai has been used in India from ages as a natural hair wash and conditioner. Kapoor Kachari Powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/kapoor-kachari-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/kapoor-kachari-powder.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kapur Kachri promotes hair growth. Gives plesant fragnence. it has antiseptic properties and good for scalp. Clove Oil https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/clove-oil.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/clove-oil.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Oil https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/eucalyptus-oil.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/eucalyptus-oil.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lavender Oil https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/lavender-oil.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/lavender-oil.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Tree Oil https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/tea-tree-oil.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/tea-tree-oil.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Henna Mix Oil https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/henna-mix-oil.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/henna-mix-oil.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Oil https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/herbal-oil.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/herbal-oil.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Powder https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/herbal-powder.htm https://www.themahalaxmiindustries.in/herbal-powder.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530